Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: ingredients@mvk.ru
Event team
Demchenko Mariana
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6231
e-mail: Mariana.Demchenko@mvk.ru

Shestakova Julia
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Makarenkova Zhanna
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6254
e-mail: Zhanna.Makarenkova@mvk.ru

Kryazheva Evgenia
Business programme manager:
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Smolinov Vadim
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6413
e-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.