23rd International exhibition of raw materials, ingredients and mixtures
18 - 20 February 2020 • Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, pav.1, hall 1

Contacts

MVK

Позднякова-Мария.jpg

Maria Plekhankova
Project director
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11- 07, ext. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Plekhankova@mvk.ru

Демченко-Марьяна.jpg

Mariana Demchenko

Project manager
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6231
E-mail: Mariana.Demchenko@mvk.ru

Бубнова-Оксана.jpg

Oksana Bubnova
Marketing manager
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru

Холопова-Дарья.jpg Daria Kholopova
Special projects Manager
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@mvk.ru
Шестакова-Юлия.jpg

Julia Shestakova 
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6214
E-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru

Смолинов-Вадим.jpg

Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
Tel: +7 (495) 252 - 11 - 07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

 

International Offices

China

Jessica He          
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 (ext. 828)
e: jessica.he@psnexpo.com

 

India

Anita Yadav

anitayadav@eigroup.in

+91 11 42795114 

 

Turkey

Açelya Bayraktar

abayraktar@metisevents.com

0535 362 88 80