22nd International Exhibition of Food Ingredients
19 - 22 February Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, pav.2, hall 5

Contacts

ITE Moscow

Газарян-Раиса.jpg Raisa Gazaryan
Director of Trade Exhibitions
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru
Лунькова-Ирина.jpg

Irina Lunkova
Project director
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6231
E-mail: Irina.Lunkova@ite-russia.ru

Позднякова-Мария.jpg Maria Pozdnyakova
Sales manager
Tel: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Pozdnyakova@ite-russia.ru
Бубнова-Оксана.jpg

Oksana Bubnova
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@ite-russia.ru

Холопова-Дарья.jpg Daria Kholopova
Special projects Manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@ite-russia.ru
Кузнецова-Надежда.jpg

Nadezhda Kuznetsova
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6234
E-mail: Nadezhda.Kuznetsova@ite-russia.ru

Смолинов-Вадим.jpg

Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@ite-russia.ru

 

International Offices

ITE China

Grace Jia
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 (ext. 828)
e: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn