22nd International Exhibition of Food Ingredients 19-22 February 2019 Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC

Contact us

ITE Moscow

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Raisa Gazaryan
Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru
Лунькова-Ирина.jpg

Irina Lunkova
Project director
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6231
E-mail: Irina.Lunkova@ite-russia.ru

Позднякова-Мария.JPG Maria Pozdnyakova
Sales manager
Tel: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6233
E-mail: Maria.Pozdnyakova@ite-russia.ru
Бубнова_Оксана_115

Oksana Bubnova
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@ite-russia.ru

1817b949-8185-4e75-85a4-821d8a186b1c.png

Irina Zheltova
Coordinator
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 4218
E-mail: Irina.Zheltova@ite-russia.ru

Смолинов_Вадим_115

Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
Tel: +7 (499) 750 - 08 - 28, ext. 6413
Vadim.Smolinov@ite-russia.ru

 

International Offices

India
Comnet Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd. (A division of Exhibitions India Group)
Anita Yadav
t: +91 11 4279 5114
f: +91 11 4279 5098
e: anitayadav@eigroup.in

ITE China
Grace Jia
t: +86 10 59003652 (ext. 828)
e: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn

 

Hotlinks